About us

About us

Haskoll is an internationally experienced architectural business that provides a high quality architectural, master planning and interior design service to clients for their projects across the whole of China. Our aim is always to provide design solutions that “create memorable places and workable spaces”. This is achieved through working closely with our clients, understanding their aims and using our experience and creativity to provide the best design solutions for them.

Our design teams have international experience in urban design, commercial development, leisure, hospitality and mixed use projects throughout the world as well as in more than 50 cities and regions across China. These projects have been completed for some of the largest and most well recognized companies in China and have won many awards.

Haskoll’s strong reputation in China is founded upon the strength and creativity of design thinking as well as the quality and efficiency of their service. Over the last 10 years they have established strong partnerships with many other companies in the design and delivery chain that can often help in the wider delivery of the final product for their clients.

Board of Directors

PeterChairman

Henry YangGM

Qing ZhangTechnical Director

Lynn LinBusiness & PR Director

Billy LuoStrategic Development Consultant

Studio director

Mancy BaiAdmin&HR Manager

Aggie CaoSenior Associate

Joseph CaoCommercial director

Will HanSenior Technician

Xiaojie LiuSPM

Molly MaoProject Architect

Juan RenAssociate Director

Aaron SunPlanning Director

WeiProject Manager

Leo WangSPM

OvierSenior Associate Director

Zac ZhaoSenior Design Manager

ArthurProject Manager

AaronBD&PR Supervisor

AlsaSenior Interior Designer

Conference Talks

Haskoll are renowned for their commercial understanding of real estate development and are regular speakers at conferences across China both in the academic world speaking at the leading universities such as Cambridge, UCL, Tsinghua and Tongi Universities but also in the private sector. Our Chairman, Peter Goldsmith and Managing Director, Zhen Yang are often asked to speak and give training to the senior staff for large developers such as Hengda and Wanda. They are able to give informative and focused presentations that connect theory of design and development into the real world and changing Chinese context based upon their unique breadth of practice experience in China over the last 10 years.

Education and Research

Haskoll China invest heavily in continuing research and development and have a designated team that are continually producing new systems and technological innovations that are then readily applied by the design teams in the office. The integration of technology and research enables the application and testing of design theory into client solutions which ensures that Haskoll’s design is not just aesthetically beautiful but also optimizes efficiency and the workability of their solutions. Particular areas that have been advanced, include: Value Mapping, Complex Topography Analysis and Visualization and also Complex Geometries and Component Design.

Team Building

The office is organized around a very ‘flat’ structure based upon 6 design teams that have regular and direct input, review and workshops with the Board Director Architects and Designers. Each team is founded on particular disciplines of building use type and client base. The office holds weekly team building events, talks and study tours involving outside input from specialists. The teams are built on respect for one another identifying key strengths of the individuals and focused training to develop these strengths. In this way Haskoll China has a high level of staff loyalty and stability with clear paths of opportunity for career development. The office is founded on a strong belief that the design process is fundamentally a team process and relies on exchange of idea and responsive dialogue within the team and with the client.

Clerkenwell Events

Haskoll China operate within a communal office environment which encourages social interaction and also exchange and sharing ideas with professionals from other creative and development disciplines. In this context they run a small art gallery within their ‘Clerkenwell Space’ as well as regularly hold events that encourage participation and involvement from others. In the past these have involved art shows encouraging young and new modern artists and also regular joint events with UCL for more than 8 year supporting their Built Environment Club. Our events regularly attract leading academics and professors from Tsinghua University Beijing as well as leading international artists and designers.

Copyright Haskoll 京公网安备11010502027029 京ICP备 11020098号-1

关于我们

关于我们

赫斯科是一家国际经验丰富的设计公司,为客户提供高质量的建筑设计,总体规划和室内设计服务,以满足客户在中国各地的项目需求。我们的目标始终是为:创造难忘及功能卓越的空间提供设计解决方案。这是通过与客户密切合作,了解他们的目标,使用我们的经验和创造力为他们提供最佳设计解决方案来实现的。

我们的设计团队具备在全球以及中国50多个城市和地区的城市设计,商业开发,休闲,酒店和混合用途项目方面的国际经验。这些项目已经在中国一些最大和最知名的公司完成,并赢得了许多奖项。

赫斯科在中国的良好声誉是建立在强有力且创新的设计思维,且追求质量和效率的基础之上。在过去的十年中,我们与设计和产业链中的许多其他公司建立了牢固的合作伙伴关系,这些公司通常可以帮助客户更广泛地交付最终产品。

董事会

彼得·戈德史密斯董事长

杨振总经理

张青技术总监

林露市场商务总监

罗志强战略发展顾问

工作室负责人

白曼行政人事经理

曹焕婷项目助理总监

曹剑涛商务总监

韩文高级工程师

刘晓洁高级项目经理

毛悦项目建筑师

任娟副总监

孙斌策划总监

王威项目经理

王雁鹏高级项目经理

英杰资深设计副总监

赵岳高级设计经理

张明达项目经理

江阔商务市场主管

郑金玲高级室内设计师

会议演讲

赫斯科以其对地产开发的商业价值理解而闻名,并且经常在中国各地的会议上发表演讲。赫斯科在剑桥大学,伦敦大学, 清华大学,同济大学等领先大学以及私营部门的学术界的会议都有发言。 我们的主席彼得戈德史密斯和董事总经理杨博士振经常被邀请为恒大和万达等大型开发商的高级职员讲话和培训。 彼得和杨振先生能够根据他们在过去十年中在中国的独特实践经验提供信息丰富,重点突出, 并将设计发展理论融入现实世界及变化中的中国背景的演讲。

教育与研究

赫斯科中国在持续研发方面投入了大量资金并拥有一支指定的团队, 赫斯科不断开发新的系统和技术创新,然后由办公室的设计团队随时应用。 技术和研究的集成使设计理论的应用和测试成为客户解决方案,确保赫斯科的设计不仅美观,而且还优化了解决方案的效率和可操作性。 已推进的特定领域包括:价值映射,复杂的地形分析和可视化以及复杂的几何组件设计。

团队建设

办公室是有6个设计团队的“扁平”的结构组织,与董事会建筑师和设计师董事会定期直接投入,审查和研讨。 每个团队都建立在建筑使用类型和客户群的特定学科之上。 办公室每周举办团队建设活动,讲座和有外部专家参加分享的考察。 这些团队建立在相互尊重的基础上,确定个人的关键优势,并集中培训以发展这些优势。 通过这种方式,赫斯科中国拥有高水平的员工忠诚度和稳定性,并有明确的职业发展机会。 公司是建立在坚信设计过程是基于团队工作,并依赖于团队内部和客户之间的思想交流和响应式对话。

科维尔活动

赫斯科中国在一个公共办公环境中运作,鼓励社交互动,并与其他创意和发展学科的专业人士交流和分享想法。 在这种情况下,他们在“Clerkenwell空间”内设立了一个小型艺术画廊,并定期举办活动。 在过去,这些艺术节目包括鼓励年轻和新的现代艺术家,与伦敦大学学院定期举办联合活动超过8年,支持伦敦大学在北京的建筑环境俱乐部。 我们的活动通常吸引来自北京清华大学的知名学者,教授以及国际领先的艺术家和设计师。

Copyright Haskoll 京公网安备11010502027029 京ICP备 11020098号-1